Ultimas Noticias Videos

Organisational Meetings Documents
Programme of Work for the HRC 35 meeting: English, French

The Matrices for UPR 29 for the following countries are also available on our website: Barbados, Mali, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, and United Arab Emirates

Our latest publications are now available to download.
The Civil Society Compendium: A comprehensive guide for Civil Society Organisations engaging in the Universal Periodic Review (French) (Spanish)
UPR Info Pre-sessions: Empowering human rights voices from the ground (French)
The Butterfly Effect – Spreading Good Practices of UPR Implementation

cso guidepre-sessions empowering human rights voices from the groundbutterfly effect