Deadline for Other Stakeholders Submission 3 October 2019

The deadline for "Other stakeholders", Civil Society Organisations and National Human Rights Institutions, to submit written contributions for the 36th Session of the UPR has been set to October 3, 2019. The countries that will be reviewed in May 2020 are Belarus, Liberia, Malawi, Mongolia, Panama, Maldives, Andorra, Bulgaria, Honduras, United States of America, Marshall Islands, Croatia, Jamaica and Libya.

For additional information on what to include in your contributions please check The Civil Society Compendium: A comprehensive guide for Civil Society Organisations engaging in the UPR.