Breaking News Videos

The 26th Session of the UPR Working Group will be held from 31 October to 9 November 2016. 

The following 11 states will be reviewed: Haiti, Iceland, Lithuania, Moldova (Republic of), South Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Timor-Leste, Togo, Uganda, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), and Zimbabwe.

UPR Info will report live from Room XX, Palais des Nations, via Twitter and will provide limited updates on Facebook throughout the reviews.

The timetable of the two-week event can be downloaded.

This will end the second round of Reviews. Adoptions of these reports will take place in March 2017, and the third cycle of the UPR will start in April 2017!